[vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”29611″ img_size=”900×500″ alignment=”center”][vc_column_text]If you haven’t seen, James Gunn posted a picture announcing the entire cast of the upcoming DC film The Suicide Squad. With the ominous message of “don’t get too attached” we know that most of the actors announced won’t make it to the end of the movie.

While some characters such as Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn and Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag are known, most aren’t. Many speculate who will play who, but Gunn took to Twitter to reveal that information like that won’t be released for a good while.

Here is the official cast list:

David Dasmalchian, John Cena, Jai Courtney, Joaquin Cosio, Nathan Fillion, Joel Kinnaman, Mayling NG, Flula Borg, Sean Gunn, Juan Diego Botto, Storm Reid, Pete Davidson, Taika Waititi, Alica Braga, Steve Agee, Tinashe Kajese, Daniela Melchior, Peter Capaldi, Julio Ruiz, Jennifer Holland, Viola Davis, Idris Elba, Margot Robbie, and Michael Rooker.

The Suicide Squad is set to start filming soon.

Source: CB[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Eneba Many GEOs
%d bloggers like this: