[vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”25290″ img_size=”800×450″ alignment=”center”][vc_column_text]The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance has brought in some incredibly talented actors for their voice cast. Lena Headey, Benedict Wong, Sigourney, Weaver, Awkwafina, Hannah John-Kamen, and Dave Goelz are now on board for this prequel series. The Netflix series is set many years before the events of the original movie. The show will return to the world of Thra, where three Gelfling will discover the horrifying secret behind the Skekis’ power. They will then set out on an epic adventure to create a rebellion and hopefully, save the world.

Eneba Many GEOs

Among those mentioned, Taron Egerton, Anya Taylor-Joy, and Nathalie Emmanuel lead the voice cast, as Rian, Brea, and Deet – respectively. Other Gelfling characters will be voiced by Caitriona Balfe, Helena Bonham Carter, Harris Dickinson, Natalie Dormer, Eddie Izzard, Theo James, Toby Jones, Shazad Latif, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Mark Strong and Alicia Vikander.

Harvey Fierstein, Mark Hamill, Ralph Ineson, Jason Isaacs, Keegan-Michael Key, Ólafur Darri Ólafsson, Simon Pegg, Andy Samberg voice the Skeksis and Mystics. Aughra will be voiced by Donna Kimball.

Are you excited by this all-star voice cast?

Source: Deadline[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

%d bloggers like this: